AHC Import Lumber

AHC Import Lumber specializes in sustainably grown South American and African hardwoods

​View Our Inventory

What We Offer

Imported Species Guide

View details for South American and African hardwoods, including handling properties, performance characteristics and suggested uses.

Our Services

We offer width sorting, surfacing, straight-line ripping and gang ripping for all of our imported species.

Spec Sheets

Spec sheets are available for Red GrandisTali decking.

About Us

AHC Import Lumber has been importing quality tropical lumber since 1977 and distributing to customers throughout the U.S., Canada and Mexico. Our import division sells imported lumber, from a single piece to container-load quantities, shipping directly to the location of our customers. Import lumber is available in select and better grades in random widths and lengths. We also offer domestic lumber from our sister yards in truckload quantities or in LTL unit bundles. To provide the best possible service to our customers, we have 25,000 square feet of machining area and 54,000 square feet of finished product storage space.
Learn More

Management Team

Stewart Sexton

Stewart Sexton

Import Lumber Specialist

Telephone: 1 706 865 3166

Mobile: 1 336 210 1911

ssexton@hardwoodweb.com

LinkedIn

Kris Long

Kris Long

Director of Sales

Telephone: 1 706 865 3166

Mobile: 1 704 614 1569

klong@hardwoodweb.com

LinkedIn

Sales Team

Brad Bland

Brad Bland

National Sales

Mobile: 1 704 412 0552

bbland@hardwoodweb.com

LinkedIn

Dean Miller

Dean Miller

National Sales

Mobile: 1 404 805 1029

dmiller@hardwoodweb.com

LinkedIn

Mark Levin

Mark Levin

National Sales

Telephone: 1 931 802 2534

Mobile: 1 931 206 4500

Fax: 1 931 802 2538

mlevin@hardwoodweb.com

LinkedIn

Marty Payne

Marty Payne

National Sales

Mobile: 1 404 805 0549

mpayne@hardwoodweb.com

LinkedIn

Terry Griffith

Terry Griffith

National Sales

Mobile: 1 503 784 4349

32zeke@comcast.net

LinkedIn

Kellee Griffith

Kellee Griffith

Inside Sales, Clarksville, TN

Telephone: 1 931 472 0389

Mobile: 1 615 337 4295

Fax: 1 931 472 0391

kgriffith@hardwoodweb.com

LinkedIn

Sid Howard

Sid Howard

Inside Sales, Cleveland, GA

Telephone: 1 706 865 3166

Mobile: 1 706 969 8963

showard@hardwoodweb.com

LinkedIn

Order / Request