Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters

Atlanta Hardwood Corporation

5596 Riverview Road SE Mableton, GA 30126

t: 1 800 476 5393 | 1 404 792 2290

f: 1 404 792 2294

Domestic Sales

AHC Hardwood Clarksville

310 Dover Road
Clarksville, Tennessee 37042

t: 1 931 472 0389

f: 1 931 472 0391

Sean Tate, General Manager

Email: state@hardwoodweb.com

AHC Hardwood White County

PO Box 548
176 Appalachian Trail Drive
Cleveland, Georgia 30528

t: 1 800 476 5393 | 1 706 865 3166

Zack Rickman, General Manager

Email: zrickman@hardwoodweb.com

Moulding Sales

AHC White County

PO Box 548
176 Appalachian Trail Drive
Cleveland, Georgia 30528

t: 1 800 476 5393 | 706 865 3166

Zack Rickman, General Manager

Email: zrickman@hardwoodweb.com

Distribution Sales

Hardwoods of Tennessee

310 Dover Road
Clarksville, Tennessee 37042

t: 1 877 989 9663 | 1 931 802 2534

f: 1 931 802 2538

Mark Levin, General Manager

Email: mlevin@hardwoodweb.com

Import Sales

AHC Import Lumber

PO Box 548
176 Appalachian Trail Drive
Cleveland, Georgia 30528

t: 1 800 476 5393 | 1 706 865 3166

Stewart Sexton, Import Lumber Specialist

Email: ssexton@hardwoodweb.com

Export Sales

AHC Export Lumber

PO Box 548
176 Appalachian Trail Drive
Cleveland, Georgia 30528

t: 1 800 476 5393 | 1 706 865 3166

Kellee Griffith, Export Sales

Email: kgriffith@hardwoodweb.com

Logistics

AHC Logistics

PO Box 548
176 Appalachian Trail Drive
Cleveland, Georgia 30528

t: 1 800 476 5393 | 1 706 865 3166

Stacey Cosmo, Logistics Supervisor

Email: scosmo@hardwoodweb.com