VikingWood TM

Natural, thermally modified VikingWoodTM is the safe, green alternative to chemically processed wood.

What We Offer

VikingWoodTM History

Thermally modified wood dates back to the Vikings who discovered the secret to improving the durability of wood naturally.Read More

Thermal Modification Process

The thermal modification process permanently alters the wood, increasing dimensional stability.
Read More

Continuing Education

Register for our certified course about the science behind VikingWoodTM, including performance features, green building options, applications and specifications.Read More

Sales Team

Brad Bland

Brad Bland

National Sales (Mid-Atlantic Region)

Mobile: 1 704 412 0552

bbland@hardwoodweb.com

Linkedin

Dean Miller

Dean Miller

National Sales (Southwest Region)

Mobile: 1 404 805 1029

dmiller@hardwoodweb.com

Linkedin

JJ Manoharan

JJ Manoharan

National Sales

Mobile: 1 843 998 4497

jmanoharan@hardwoodweb.com

Linkedin

Mark Young

Mark Young

National Sales (Canada)

Mobile: 1 814 598 8351

myoung@hardwoodweb.com

Linkedin

Marty Payne

Marty Payne

National Sales (Southeast Region)

Mobile: 1 404 805 0549

mpayne@hardwoodweb.com

Linkedin

Terry Griffith

Terry Griffith

National Sales (Northwest Region)

Mobile: 1 503 784 4349

32zeke@comcast.net

Linkedin

Sid Howard

Sid Howard

Inside Sales, Cleveland, GA

Telephone: 1 706 865 3166

Mobile: 1 706 969 8963

showard@hardwoodweb.com

Linkedin

Order / Request