White County Mouldings

Our state-of-the art dimension facility produces custom moulding profiles, S4S, finger-jointed mouldings, flooring, siding, and our own thermally modified VikingWoodTM

View Our Moulding Profiles

What We Offer

Custom Moulding / Reman Services

Select from gang-ripped blanks, S4S and a variety of customized offerings.

VikingWoodTM

Natural, thermally modified VikingWoodTM is the safe, green alternative to chemically processed wood.

Species Guide

View details for a vast array of hardwood species, including handling properties, performance characteristics and suggested uses.

About Us

At AHC White County and its sister division in Clarksville, Tennessee are state-of-the-art moulding operations. You’re choosing exceptional quality, professional expertise and decades of manufacturing experience. As both a wholesaler and manufacturer, AHC Hardwood Group is one of the largest producers of specialty mouldings in the Southeast. More than 1.5 million linear feet of mouldings are produced each month from our facility. We offer a variety of hardwood species, cypress, and Scandinavian pine.
Learn More

Management Team

Sean Tate

Sean Tate

Plant Manager, Clarksville, TN

Telephone: 1 931 472 0389

Mobile: 1 704 918 3622

state@hardwoodweb.com
Jon Pace

Jon Pace

Plant Manager, Cleveland, GA

Telephone: 1 706 865 3166

Mobile: 1 706 969 5175

jpace@hardwoodweb.com
Mike Mooney

Mike Mooney

Director of National Sales

Telephone: 1 404 792 2290

Mobile: 1 918 805 4818

mmooney@hardwoodweb.com

LinkedIn

Sales Team

Brad Bland

Brad Bland

National Sales

Mobile: 1 704 412 0552

bbland@hardwoodweb.com

LinkedIn

Dean Miller

Dean Miller

National Sales

Mobile: 1 404 805 1029

dmiller@hardwoodweb.com

LinkedIn

Jason May

Jason May

National Sales

Mobile: 1 502 494 8220

jmay@hardwoodweb.com
Kellee Griffith

Kellee Griffith

National Sales

Mobile: 1 615 337 4295

kgriffith@hardwoodweb.com

LinkedIn

Kris Long

Kris Long

National Sales

Mobile: 1 704 614 1569

klong@hardwoodweb.com

LinkedIn

Mark Levin

Mark Levin

National Sales

Mobile: 1 931 206 4500

mlevin@hardwoodweb.com

LinkedIn

Marty Payne

Marty Payne

National Sales

Mobile: 1 404 805 0549

mpayne@hardwoodweb.com

LinkedIn

Laura Elk

Laura Elk

Inside Sales

Telephone: 1 706 865 3166

Mobile: 1 706 968 7280

lelk@hardwoodweb.com

LinkedIn

Sid Howard

Sid Howard

Inside Sales, Cleveland, GA

Telephone: 1 706 865 3166

Mobile: 1 706 969 8963

showard@hardwoodweb.com

LinkedIn

Order / Request