White County Mouldings

Our state-of-the art dimension facility produces custom moulding profiles, S4S, finger-jointed mouldings, flooring, siding, and our own thermally modified VikingWoodTM

View Our Moulding Profiles

What We Offer

Custom Moulding / Reman Services

Select from gang-ripped blanks, S4S and a variety of customized offerings.

VikingWoodTM

Natural, thermally modified VikingWoodTM is the safe, green alternative to chemically processed wood.

Species Guide

View details for a vast array of hardwood species, including handling properties, performance characteristics and suggested uses.

About Us

At AHC White County, we know that you are buying more than moulding when you select our products. You’re choosing exceptional quality, professional expertise and decades of manufacturing experience. As both a wholesaler and manufacturer, AHC White County is one of the largest producers of specialty mouldings in the Southeast. More than one million linear feet of mouldings are produced each month at our Cleveland, Ga. facility from a variety of hardwood species, including ash, basswood, birch, cherry, hickory, mahogany, poplar, hard maple, soft maple, red oak, white oak and walnut.
Learn More

Management Team

Kris Long

Kris Long

Vice President of National Sales

Telephone: 1 706 865 3166

Mobile: 1 704 614 1569

klong@hardwoodweb.com

Linkedin

Zack Rickman

Zack Rickman

Director of Reman Operations

Telephone: 1 706 865 3166

Mobile: 1 404 323 7380

zrickman@hardwoodweb.com
Jon Pace

Jon Pace

Moulding Plant Manager

Telephone: 1 706 865 3166

Mobile: 1 706 969 5175

jpace@hardwoodweb.com

Sales Team

Brad Bland

Brad Bland

National Sales (Mid-Atlantic Region)

Mobile: 1 704 412 0552

bbland@hardwoodweb.com

Linkedin

Dean Miller

Dean Miller

National Sales (Southwest Region)

Mobile: 1 404 805 1029

dmiller@hardwoodweb.com

Linkedin

JJ Manoharan

JJ Manoharan

National Sales

Mobile: 1 843 998 4497

jmanoharan@hardwoodweb.com

Linkedin

Mark Young

Mark Young

National Sales (Canada)

Mobile: 1 814 598 8351

myoung@hardwoodweb.com

Linkedin

Marty Payne

Marty Payne

National Sales (Southeast Region)

Mobile: 1 404 805 0549

mpayne@hardwoodweb.com

Linkedin

Terry Griffith

Terry Griffith

National Sales (Northwest Region)

Mobile: 1 503 784 4349

32zeke@comcast.net

Linkedin

Sid Howard

Sid Howard

Inside Sales, Cleveland, GA

Telephone: 1 706 865 3166

Mobile: 1 706 969 8963

showard@hardwoodweb.com

Linkedin

Order / Request