Contact Us

Coporate Headquarters

Atlanta Hardwood Coporation

5596 Riverview Road SE
Mableton, GA 30126

t: 1(800)476-5393 | 1(404)792-2290

f: 1(404)792-2294

Domestic Sales

AHC Hardwood Clarksville

310 Dover Road
Clarksville, Tennessee 37042

t: 1 931 472 0389

f:1 931 472 0391

Sean Tate, Operations Manager

Email: state@hardwoodweb.com

AHC Hardwood Crystal Spring

PO Box 34
345 South Valley Road
Crystal Spring, Pennsylvania 15536

t: 1 814 735 2050

f:1 814 735 2054

Mark Young, Operations Manager

Email: myoung@hardwoodweb.com

AHC Hardwood Huntersville

PO Box 666
11701 McCord Road (28078)
Huntersville, North Carolina 28070

t: 1 800 248 4393 | 1 704 875 6587

f:1 704 947 1220

Tim Whitener, Operations Manager

Email: twhitener@hardwoodweb.com

AHC Hardwood North Georgia

PO Box 548
91 Appalachian Trail Drive
Cleveland, Georgia 30528

t: 1 888 610 9663 | 1 706 865 3166

f: 1 706 219 2835

Jon Pace, Operations Manager

Email: jpace@hardwoodweb.com

Moulding Sales

AHC White County Mouldings

PO Box 548
91 Appalachian Trail Drive
Cleveland, Georgia 30528

t: 1(808)610-9663 | t: 1(706)865-3166

f:1(706)219-2835

Jon Pace, Moulding Plant Manager

Email: jpace@hardwoodweb.com

Distribution Sales

Hardwoods of Tennessee

310 Dover Road
Clarksville, Tennessee 374042

t: 1(877)989-9663 ! t: 1(931)802-2534

f: 1(931)802-2538

Mark Levin, General Manager

Email: mlevin@hardwoodweb.com

Import Sales

North Carolina

PO Box 666
11701 McCord Road (28078)
Huntersville, North Carolina 28070

t: 1(800)248-4393 | t: 1(704)875-6587

f: 1(704)947-1220

Stewart Sexton, Import Lumber Specialist

Email: ssexton@hardwoodweb.com

Export Sales

North Carolina

PO Box 666
11701 McCord Road (28078)
Huntersville, North Carolina 28070

t: 1(800)248-4393 | t: 1(704)875-6587

f: 1(704)947-1220

Patrick Altham, Vice President Export

Email: paltham@hardwoodweb.com

Logistics

North Carolina

PO Box 666
11701 McCord Road (28078)
Huntersville, North Carolina 28070

t: 1(800)248-4393 | t: 1(704)875-6587

f: 1(704)875-0071

Chris Rider, Vice President Logistics

Email: crider@hardwoodweb.com