AHC Import Lumber

AHC Import Lumber specializes in sustainably grown South American and African hardwoods

​View Our Inventory

About Us

AHC Import Lumber has been importing quality tropical lumber since 1977 and distributing to customers throughout the U.S., Canada and Mexico. Our import division sells imported lumber, from a single piece to container-load quantities, shipping directly to the location of our customers. Import lumber is available in select and better grades in random widths and lengths. We also offer domestic lumber from our sister yards in truckload quantities or in LTL unit bundles. To provide the best possible service to our customers, we have 25,000 square feet of machining area and 54,000 square feet of finished product storage space.

Learn More

Management Team

Stewart Sexton

Import Lumber Specialist

Telephone: 1 704 584 1024

Mobile: 1 336 210 1911

Fax: 1 704 947 1220

ssexton@hardwoodweb.com

LinkedIn

Kris Long

Vice President of National Sales

Telephone: 1 704 584 1012

Mobile: 1 704 614 1569

Fax: 1 704 947 1220

klong@hardwoodweb.com

LinkedIn

Sales Team

Brad Bland

National Sales (Mid-Atlantic Region)

Mobile: 1 704 412 0552

bbland@hardwoodweb.com

LinkedIn

Dean Miller

National Sales (Southwest Region)

Mobile: 1 404 805 1029

dmiller@hardwoodweb.com

LinkedIn

Marty Payne

National Sales (Southeast Region)

Mobile: 1 404 805 0549

mpayne@hardwoodweb.com

LinkedIn

Terry Griffith

National Sales (Northwest Region)

Mobile: 1 503 784 4349

32zeke@comcast.net

LinkedIn

Mark Young

National Sales (Canada)

Mobile: 1 814 598 8391

myoung@hardwoodweb.com

LinkedIn

John Childers

National Sales (Midwest Region)

Mobile: 1 931 303 1705

jchilders@hardwoodweb.com

LinkedIn

Marcia Salvage

Inside Sales, Clarksville, TN

Telephone: 1 931 472 0389

Fax: 1 931 472 0391

msalvage@hardwoodweb.com

Sid Howard

Inside Sales, Cleveland, GA

Telephone: 1 706 865 3166

Mobile: 1 706 969 8963

Fax: 1 706 219 2835

showard@hardwoodweb.com

LinkedIn

Stacey Cosmo

Inside Sales, Huntersville, NC

Telephone: 1 704 584 1016

Mobile: 1 704 315 7899

Fax: 1 704 947 1220

scosmo@hardwoodweb.com

LinkedIn

Order /Request